Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Alpen-Skiclub-Dudweiler e.V.

 

IMG_1292

(v.l.n.r. oben Christine Pejic-Berrard, Susanne König-Schichtel, Christoph Rampendahl, Zdenko Pejic, Daniel Bäcker, Moritz Siegel
v.l.n.r. unten Wolfgang Bäcker, Anne Blauth, Andreas Ney, Gisela Reichert, Robin Siegel, Claudia Bäcker)

 

1. Vorsitzender Wolfgang Bäcker
Am Wäldchen 34
66280 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06897-53052
Fax: 06897-55839
E-Mail: wolfgang.baecker@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

2. Vorsitzende Claudia Bäcker
Bitcher Straße 11a
66482 Zweibrücken
Tel.: N.N.
E-Mail: claudia.baecker@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Kassenwartin Anne Blauth
Hofweg 96
66125 Dudweiler
Tel.: 06897-1718405
E-Mail: anne.blauth@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Pressewart Andreas Ney
Großwaldstraße 29
66126 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 06898-83228
E-Mail: andreas.ney@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Sportwart Daniel Bäcker
Beethovenstrasse 10
66287 Göttelborn
Tel.: 01577-5353539
E-Mail: daniel.baecker@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Beisitzer Sportwart Robin Siegel
Bayernstraße 15
66121 Saarbücken
Tel.: 0177-9228663
E-Mail: robin.siegel@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Jugendwart Moritz Siegel
Großherzog-Friedrich Straße
66111 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 01577-5866356
E-Mail: moritz.siegel@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Schriftführung Susanne König-Schichtel
Lortzingerstraße 45
66125 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 06897-765009
E-Mail: susanne.koenig@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Beisitzerin Schriftführung Christine Pejic-Berrard
Kieselstraße 58
66125 Dudweiler
Tel.: 06897-764425
E-Mail: christine.pejic@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Hüttenwartin Gisela Reichert
Schützenstraße 44
66280 Sulzbach
Mobil: 0170-3825367
E-Mail: gisela.reichert@skiclub-dudweiler.de

 

Beisitzer Hüttenwart Zdenko Pejic
Kieselstraße 58
66125 Dudweiler
Tel.: 06897-764425